RSS

2nd paranormal encounter

05 Nov

Most often than not, if I have been to a temple and there is a god procession going on, the medium will often give me a weird look. Their look really make me feel uncomfortable… I have been trying to find out why I always feel so uncomfortable.. but till now, I have not managed to find the answer. Hence, I do not dare to go to temples alone… Hence, I am quite puzzled of my recent dreams of visiting the temples.

Okay, back to the topic…

It has been a while since I last updated this category… The last paranormal encounter that I have blogged about is about how I encountered a white spectrum at the Center “P” lift lobby.

I was being told before that my “yin qi” is quite strong and thus, attracting “them” easily to me… Today, I will be blogging on one of the encounters at the other center, center “C”. This is, coincidentally, the place where I have almost encountered at least a paranormal encounter once a day… If you have looked in another angle, it is as if this is a kind of “training center” for me. Hahah

Some background information.. Center “C” is a 3-storey building. Most of the administrative and customer services offices are located at the 2nd floor, left wing. Academics offices are located at the left wing of the 3rd storey. Classrooms are scattered around in Level 2 ( left and right wings) and Level 3 (left and right wings). the library was located at the centre of level 3.

Okay, back to the narration…

I was then working as one of the student service executive and was working on shifts. If I am in the morning shift, I will then need to go around and unlock all the locked classrooms in the morning. Should I be in the afternoon shift, I will need to go around and lock all the classrooms at night before I am able to go back home.

This encounter that I am going to relate took place during one of my afternoon shifts… I remember that all of us (my colleagues and me) were very busy. There were a total of 2 of us on afternoon duty that day. As there were not much classes on the 2nd level after we were free, I had managed to lock all the classrooms before I had gone up to Level  3. There was a room rental activity at the 3rd level, right wing. There is a side glass door at the right wing that needed to be locked before we could lock the main door located at the center of the level 3.

Once at Level 3, I proceeded on to check the classrooms and academics offices… I even switched off the lights in the toilets. The classrooms in the left wing are also locked. One academic colleague (lets call him “Collin”) was in one of the academic offices. He has informed me that he will ensure that all PCs and lights will be properly off before he went off (he was the last academics on this floor; the rest had already gone home…). I had gone to another academic office to ensure all PCs and lights were off when out of sudden, I had that “disturbing” feeling again!

In just a few seconds ( I do not really have the time to react), I had heard a loud door “splam”! I jumped in shock! The sound came from one of the toilets from the left wing…

Who? I thought to myself? Was it Collin, I wonder.. I quickly ran (yes, I ran!) to the academic office where Collin was at. I guess my intention was to check if Collin was in the office… just to confirm my suspicion… Yup, true enough, he was seating at his desk doing his work! He was surprise to see me looking so flustered. I told him of the sound that  I had heard and asked him if he had seen any one coming back to the office. Guess what?! He had not heard the loud door “splam” and he was still alone!!!   -_-|||

As a gentleman, Collin had volunteered and accompanied me to check both the toilets… Oh God!!! The lights in the female toilet was on! Apart from Collin and me, there was no other people in this left wing! It was so creepy! I had off the lights beforehand personally! I looked at Collin and he looked at me… We both knew something was not right! I once again off the lights in the toilet in the presence of Collin. He then went back to pack his things to go home… I guess he had no mood to stay back to finish up his work…

I, on the other hand, was not as lucky… I would need to close the right wing and main door as well. As I passed by the library, Collin had informed me that he going back home. In other words, apart from the participants from the room rental activity, I was practically alone in level 3… Once the room rental activity had ended, I quickly locked the classrooms in the right wing. As I was kneeling down and locking the side door of the right wing, I heard a lot of noise from the library behind me! It was as if there were a lot of people conversing with one and another and a lot of activities had been going on! I froze at the position for a few seconds!

I plucked up my courage and slowly raised my head to view the reflection on the side door (can see the view of the whole library via the reflection). The reflection showed that the library was closed and dark! The moment I raised my head, the sounds stopped! When I lowered my head to focus on the lock, the sounds “came back”!!!

“What the…” I thought! I practically ran out of the main door of level 3, quickly locked the main door and ran all the way down to level 2! My colleague, in our office at Level 2,  was shocked to see me ran all the way down! She was shocked to see that I looked so pale. Knowing a bit of my “background”, she immediately knew something was not right. The both of us quickly packed our bags and then locked the office and gone back home!

What a night!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2014 in Unexplainable Encounters

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
